Zum Inhalt springen

allgemeiner Kindersport

allgemeiner Kindersport

Abteilungen

Abteilung Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail
Badminton Sven König 0152 - 557 665 85 info@badminton-karlsruhe.de
Basketball Georg Vengert 0721 - 88 74 44 jugendwart@basketball-psk.de
Breitensport Norbert Schmidt 0171 - 783 49 79 nschmidt2005@t-online.de
Capoeira Diogo Marinho 0152 - 125 80 20 diogomarinho_ef@yahoo.com.br
Floorball Felix Schenkenberger 01525 - 661 07 67 felix_sch@web.de
Fußball Norman Durand
Klaus Adam
0152 - 085 451 22
0172 - 6186110
norman.durand@gmx.de
klaus.adam0105@gmail.com
Fußball-Mädchen Thomas Hettich 0721 - 326 64 hettichtho@aol.com
Handball Markus Kolb 0151 - 46 52 93 42 jugendleitung.handball@post-suedstadt-ka.de
Integrativsport Sophia Ehnis   sophia.ehnis@web.de
Judo Melanie Förster 0176 - 76765404 melanie.foerster@gmx.de
Leichtathletik Benedikt Rieker 0721 - 88 74 44 benedikt.rieker@post-suedstadt-ka.de
Quidditch David Bentz 0163 - 142 77 78 quidditch@post-suedstadt-ka.de
Schach Rainer Dorn 07245 - 83 23 4 rainer.dorn@kabelbw.de
Selbstverteidigung Jörg Knyrim 0179 - 111 55 14 knyrim@gmail.com
Taekwon-Do Kai Pustlauk 0721 - 94540070 info@nonconform.biz
Tennis Thomas Kopf 0171 - 19 12 399 Jugendwart@TennisPSK.de
Tischtennis Pascal Saugy 0176 - 830 576 76 pascal.saugy@gmail.com
Triathlon     triathlonjugend@post-suedstadt-ka.de
Volleyball Annette Maurath 0721 - 89 23 55 amaurath@web.de